Gå vidare till produktinformation
1 av 1

Bloomsbury

Brigid Kemmerer
A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Ordinarie pris $20.00
Ordinarie pris Försäljningspris $20.00
Rea Just nu inte i lager
Frakt beräknas i kassan.

Förlagsny bok | Pocket

Vad innebär Pocket?
  • Du betalar alltid endast 49 kr i fraktavgift inom Sverige, oavsett vikt eller antal böcker vid beställning av antikvariska och nya böcker från oss! Läs mer

LEVERANS: Beställningsvara. Vår ambition är att den skickas inom 10-21 vardagar.

I KORTHET

Fall in love, break the curse. A lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast.


IN A LUSH contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he knew he could be saved if a girl fell for him. But that was before he learned that at the end of each autumn, he would turn into a vicious beast hell-bent on destruction. That was before he destroyed his castle, his family, and every last shred of hope. Nothing has ever been easy for Harper Lacy. With her father long gone, her mother dying, and her brother barely holding their family together while constantly underestimating her because of her cerebral palsy, she learned to be tough enough to survive. But when she tries to save someone else on the streets of Washington, DC, she's instead somehow sucked into Rhen's cursed world. Break the curse, save the kingdom. A prince? A monster? A curse? Harper doesn't know where she is or what to believe. But as she spends time with Rhen in this enchanted land, she begins to understand what's at stake. And as Rhen realizes Harper is not just another girl to charm, his hope comes flooding back. But powerful forces are standing against Emberfall . . . and it will take more than a broken curse to save Harper, Rhen, and his people from utter ruin.

Bindning: Pocket. 8:o (128x198 mm) År: 2019. Omfång: 476 sidor ; karta ; 20 cm ISBN: 9781408884614. Språk: Engelska


Hitta fler liknande böcker i dessa kategorier:

Hitta fler liknande böcker med dessa ämnesord:

Använd gärna länkarna nedan för att hitta liknande böcker.

Författare: Kemmerer, Brigid
Titel: A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Förlag: Bloomsbury
Genre: Fantasy & Science fiction
Artikelnr: 189004232

Läst denna bok och vill hjälpa oss att förstå..? Delta i vår enkät om denna bok, klicka...

Visa alla uppgifter

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Upptäck mer skönlitteratur

Botanisera bland alla våra skönlitterära kategorier: klassiker, kvalitetslitteratur, norrländska berättare, spänning, fantasy, science fiction, skönlitteratur för barn och ungdom och mycket mer!

Mer skönlitteratur

Låt dig inspireras

Du hittar inspiration till vidare läsning bland våra bloggar och informationssidor! Här hittar du allt från boktips till information om litterära traditioner och riktningar.

Mer inspiration